

Virtual Annual General Meeting

Thursday, May 26, 2022

1:00 – 2:00 pm ET

Slate of Candidates

The candidates to be nominated for election are:

- Julianne Curran Pulse Canada (2nd term)
- Karen Churchill AgWest Bio (2nd term)
- Cam Dahl Manitoba Pork Council (1st term)
- Darcy Herauf Farm Credit Canada (2nd term)
- Sangeeta Lalli Telus Agriculture (1st term)
- Marie-France MacKinnon Canadian Meat Council (1st term)

